The mission of the AAAE General Aviation Airports Committee is to provide information to, and promote the interests of, the general aviation airport community, and foster its relationships with airport management members and other partners in the aviation industry. The goal of the committee is to work with AAAE staff in developing services relevant to general aviation airports.
Chair:  Al Pollard, A.A.E.
Vice Chairs:  Scott McMahon, A.A.E. and Joel Jenkinson, A.A.E.
AAAE Staff Liaisons:  Adam Snider and Justin Towles

Committee Roster (Members only)

Join the Conversation

Members of the General Aviation Airports Committee can interact in the General Aviation Airports Community.


UPCOMING COMMITTEE MEETINGS

The GA Airports Committee will hold meetings via teleconference on the following days. Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will occur at 2 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Central / Noon Mountain / 11 a.m. Pacific. 

  • Wednesday, Dec. 14
  • Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Date & time TBA (the May 2017 meeting will take place at the AAAE Annual Conference in Long Beach)
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, July 12


Call-In Number: 1-888-872-2155 | Participant Passcode: 63944