USCTA Policy Board Members

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 44
of 3 
show all 44
Full NameCommittee PositionTitleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 44
of 3 
show all 44
Mr. Walter B. Strong, Jr., A.A.E.ChairDirectorUniversity of Oklahoma Max Westheimer Airportwalt@ou.eduSTRONG, WALTER10
Mr. Todd S. Woodard, C.M.Vice ChairDirector of Marketing & Public AffairsSpokane International Airporttodd.woodard@spokaneairports.netWOODARD, TODD40
Mrs. Clara E. BennettMemberExecutive DirectorBoca Raton Airport Authorityclara@bocaairport.comBENNETT, CLARA300
Ms. Danette M. Bewley, A.A.E.MemberVice President of Operations and Projects/COOTucson International Airportdbewley@flytucson.comBEWLEY, DANETTE300
Mr. Victor N. BirdMemberDirectorOklahoma Aeronautics Commissionvbird@oac.ok.govBIRD, VICTOR300
Mr. Barry C. Bratton, A.A.E.MemberDirector, General AviationPage Fieldbcbratton@flylcpa.comBRATTON, BARRY300
Dr. David A. Byers, C.M., AICPMemberPresidentQuadrex Aviation, LLCdabyers@quadrex.aeroBYERS, DAVID300
Mr. Stephen T. ChristmasMemberVice President, AviationSerco, Inc.steve.christmas@serco-na.comCHRISTMAS, STEPHEN300
Mr. Rick D. Cloutier, C.M.MemberAviation DirectorConcord Regional Airportcloutier@concordnc.govCLOUTIER, RICK300
Mr. Shane L. CordesMemberPresident & C.E.O. ShaneLC@att.netCORDES, SHANE300
Mr. Mark F. Courtney, A.A.E.MemberAirport DirectorLynchburg Regional Airportmark.courtney@lynchburgva.govCOURTNEY, MARK300
Mr. Peter C. Deeks, P.E.MemberPresidentAJT Engineering, Inc.peted@ajteng.comDEEKS, PETER300
Mr. F. Jason Devillier, C.M.MemberAirport DirectorAcadiana Regional Airport & LeMaire Memorial Airportjdevillier@iberiagov.netDEVILLIER, F.300
Mrs. Kelly DollarhideMemberAirport ManagerCecil Airportkelly.dollarhide@cecilairport.comDOLLARHIDE, KELLY300
Ms. Deanna DreselMemberV.P. FinanceMidwest Air Traffic Control Service Inc.deanna.dresel@att.netDRESEL, DEANNA300
Mr. Peter F. DumontMemberPresidentAir Traffic Control Associationpete.dumont@atca.orgDUMONT, PETER300
Mr. Luis E. Elguezabal, A.A.E.MemberAirport DirectorSan Angelo Regional Airportluis.elguezabal@cosatx.usELGUEZABAL, LUIS300
Mr. Paul D. EstefanMemberAirport AdministratorDanbury Municipal Airportp.estefan@danbury-ct.govESTEFAN, PAUL300
Ms. Margaret Evanson, C.M.MemberOperations and Maintenance DirectorPhoenix-Mesa Gateway Airportmevanson@phxmesagateway.orgEVANSON, MARGARET300
Mr. Andrew GrothMemberDirector of North American OperationsMidwest ATC Service, Inc.andy.groth@midwestatcs.comGROTH, ANDREW300

Questions? Contact us at 703.824.0504