USCTA Members

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 243
of 13 
show all 243
Full NameCommittee PositionTitleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 243
of 13 
show all 243
Ms. Barbara CookStaff LiaisonEditor, Airport Magazine & Airport Report TodayAAAEbarbara.cook@aaae.orgCOOK, BARBARA200197602
Mr. Justin TowlesStaff LiaisonVice President, Regulatory and Legislative AffairsAAAEjustin.towles@aaae.orgTOWLES, JUSTIN200220152
Mr. David A. Allen, C.M.MemberAirport ManagerPocatello Regional Airportdallen@pocatello.usALLEN, DAVID300197767
Mrs. Bonnie A. Allin, A.A.E.MemberPresident/C.E.O.Tucson International Airportboallin@flytucson.comALLIN, BONNIE300194686
Ms. Melanie AlvordMemberSenior Federal LiaisonTexas Department of TransportationMelanie.alvord@txdot.govALVORD, MELANIE300230599
Mr. Fred H. Anderton, Jr.MemberAirport ManagerLunken Fieldfred.anderton@cincinnati-oh.govANDERTON, FRED300195532
Mr. Grayson B. ArdiesMemberAviation Programs ManagerOklahoma Aeronautics Commissiongardies@oac.ok.govARDIES, GRAYSON300210562
Mr. Khalid BahhurMemberCommissionerBurke Lakefront Airportkbahhur@clevelandairport.comBAHHUR, KHALID300196491
Mr. Brian P. BarnesMemberAirport ManagerWestfield Barnes Airportbrianbarnes@barnesairport.comBARNES, BRIAN300209607
Mr. Harry G. Barrett, Jr., C.M.MemberAirport ManagerRenton Municipal AirportHBarrett@rentonwa.govBARRETT, HARRY300216858
Mr. John T. Barsalou, A.A.E.MemberAirport DirectorCrater Lake-Klamath Regional Airportjbarsalou@flykfalls.comBARSALOU, JOHN300195708
Mr. Aaron M. Barth, A.A.E.MemberAssistant Airport DirectorCity of Fort Worthambarthatp@yahoo.comBARTH, AARON300210906
Mr. Paul BartonMemberChairmanNew Bedford Regional AirportPaul.barton@newbedford-ma.govBARTON, PAUL300235708
Mr. Zachary P. BassMemberAirport DirectorRoberts Field, Redmond Municipal Airportzachary.bass@flyrdm.comBASS, ZACHARY300228502
Mr. Tim BatyMemberAirport DirectorDelaware County Airport Authoritytbaty@muncie-airport.comBATY, TIM300232745
Mr. Bruce BenefieldMemberBCT/ATCT ChairBoca Raton Airport Authoritybocabees@bellsouth.netBENEFIELD, BRUCE300199087
Mrs. Clara E. BennettMemberExecutive DirectorBoca Raton Airport Authorityclara@bocaairport.comBENNETT, CLARA300196621
Ms. Danette M. Bewley, A.A.E.MemberVice President of Operations and Projects/COOTucson International Airportdbewley@flytucson.comBEWLEY, DANETTE300196055
Mr. John R. Binder, III, C.M., ACEMemberDeputy Commissioner of AviationState of Alaska DOT & Public Facilitiesjohn.binder@alaska.govBINDER, JOHN300221031
Mr. Victor N. BirdMemberDirectorOklahoma Aeronautics Commissionvbird@oac.ok.govBIRD, VICTOR300202183