Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Skip to main content


The AAAE Executive Committee and Board of Directors hold direct responsibility for establishing the policy and direction of the association with additional insight and input provided by the Policy Review Committee. The AAAE Board of Directors is elected by the membership to represent their interests, and the individuals who hold these key leadership roles reflect the strength of AAAE as an organization with service at airports of all sizes and in all parts of the country. 


Mark Gale,  A.A.E.
Chief Executive Officer & Director of Aviation
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
Fort Lauderdale, FL


First Vice Chair

Perry Miller,  A.A.E., I.A.P.
President & Chief Executive Officer
Richmond International Airport
Richmond, VA


Second Vice Chair

Rick Crider,  A.A.E.
Executive Vice President, Airport Railport & Military Relations
Port San Antonio
San Antonio, TX



Rebecca Hupp,  A.A.E.
Airport Director
Boise Airport
Boise, ID


First Past Chair

Larry Krauter,  A.A.E., AICP
Chief Executive Officer
Spokane International Airport
Spokane, WA


Second Past Chair

Kelly Campbell,  A.A.E.
Executive Director, Aviation
Lubbock Preston Smith International Airport
Lubbock, TX


No content found

No content found

No content found