Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Skip to main content


The AAAE Executive Committee and Board of Directors hold direct responsibility for establishing the policy and direction of the association with additional insight and input provided by the Policy Review Committee. The AAAE Board of Directors is elected by the membership to represent their interests, and the individuals who hold these key leadership roles reflect the strength of AAAE as an organization with service at airports of all sizes and in all parts of the country. 


Larry Krauter,  A.A.E., AICP
Chief Executive Officer
Spokane International Airport
Spokane, WA


First Vice Chair

Mark Gale,  A.A.E.
Chief Executive Officer & Director of Aviation
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
Fort Lauderdale, FL


Second Vice Chair

Perry Miller,  A.A.E., I.A.P.
President & Chief Executive Officer
Richmond International Airport
Richmond, VA



Rick Crider,  A.A.E.
Executive Vice President
Port San Antonio
San Antonio, TX


First Past Chair

Kelly Campbell,  A.A.E.
Executive Director, Aviation
Lubbock Preston Smith International Airport
Lubbock, TX


Second Past Chair

Tory Richardson,  A.A.E.
President & Chief Executive Officer
Gerald R. Ford International Airport
Grand Rapids, MI


No content found

No content found

No content found