Committee Meetings

*Subject to change

Sunday, May 7
12:00-1:30pm Corporate

Chair: John Duval, A.A.E., Austin Commercial
Vice Chair: Mark Sapp, AirIT, an Amadeus Company

1:15-2:45 p.m.

Academic Relations

Chair: Jeffrey C. Gray, A.A.E., Lee County Port Authority 
Vice Chair: Darren Large, A.A.E., Morristown Airport
Vice Chair: Dr. Kim Kenville, C.M., University of North Dakota 

  Facilities and Technical Services   Chair: Marshall Stevens, A.A.E., Harrisburg International Airport 
  General Aviation   Chair: Al Pollard, A.A.E., Maryland Aviation Administration/Martin State Airport 
Vice Chair: Scott McMahon, A.A.E., Morristown Municipal Airport
Vice Chair: Dr. Joel Jenkinson, A.A.E., Addison Airport
  Training   Chair: Karen W. Ellis, San Antonio International Airport 
Vice Chair: John E. Ostrom, C.M., Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport
Monday, May 8
7:30-9:00 a.m.
Airline Economics and Air Service
  Chair: Eric Frankl, A.A.E., Lexington Blue Grass Airport  
Vice Chair: Dan Letellier, C.M., Sioux Falls Regional Airport
Vice Chair: Mike Hainsey, A.A.E., Golden Triangle Regional Airport
Vice Chair: Gabe Monzo, C.F., Arnold Palmer Regional Airport
Vice Chair: Ann Crook, A.A.E., Elmira Corning Regional Airport
  Environmental Services
  Chair: Tim O'Donnell, A.A.E.,South Bend International Airport 
Vice Chair: Paul Kennedy, A.A.E., Columbus Regional Airport Authority
  Industrial Aviation/Military Relations
  Chair: Richard Crider, A.A.E.,Port San Antonio 
Vice Chair: Gladys Brown-Wiggins, C.M., Yuma International Airport

Transportation Security Services

Chair: Chad Makovsky, C.M., ACE, Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Vice Chair: Wendy Reiter, Director of Security, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

12:00-2:00pm IAAE

Chair: Bonnie Allin, A.A.E., Tucson International Airport
Vice Chair: Tonci Peovic, Aerodrom Brac 
Vice Chair: Bill Barkhauer, A.A.E., Morristown Municipal Airport

Tuesday, May 9
8:00-9:30 a.m.
2017 NAC Planning
  Chair: Toney Coleman, A.A.E., Fayetteville Regional Airport
Vice Chair: Tom Rafter, A.A.E., Nantucket Memorial Airport 



Chair: Bryant L. Francis, C.M., Port of Oakland
Vice Chair: Kelly L. Campbell, A.A.E., Lubbock Preston Smith Int'l Airport

  Finance & Administration   Chair: Pat Apone, A.A.E., Myrtle Beach International Airport 
Vice Chair: Marily M. Mora, A.A.E., Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority
  Foundation   Chair: Oris Dunham
Vice Chair: Jeff Bilyeu
, A.A.E., Texas Gulf Coast Regional Airport


Operations, Safety, Planning, and Emergency Management

Chair: Larry Krauter, A.A.E., AICP, Spokane International Airport
Vice Chair: Danny Garcia, Portland International Airport   
Vice Chair: Edelana Van Marter, A.A.E., IAP, Houston Airport System
Vice Chair: John Kinney, C.M., Aspen/Pitkin County Airport


9:00-10:00 a.m.

USCTA General Membership Meeting

Chair: Walter B Strong, A.A.E., University of Oklahoma Max Westheimer Airport
Vice Chair: Douglas S Kimmel,
Williamson County Regional Airport   

Airline Economics and Air Service
Airline Economics and Air Service
Airline Economics and Air Service