USCTA Members

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 237
of 12 
Show all 237
Full NameCommittee PositionTitleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 237
of 12 
Show all 237
Mr. Todd S. Woodard, C.M., FRAeSChairDirector, Marketing & Public AffairsSpokane International Airporttwoodard@spokaneairports.netWOODARD, TODD10197310
Mr. Brad Van DamStaff LiaisonSenior Vice President, Government AffairsAAAEbrad.vandam@aaae.orgVAN DAM, BRAD200200165
Mr. Jason Anderson, C.M.Member  jason.t.anderson87@gmail.comANDERSON, JASON300251687
Mr. Fred H. Anderton, Jr.MemberAirport ManagerCincinnati Municipal Airport-Lunken Fieldfred.anderton@cincinnati-oh.govANDERTON, FRED300195532
Mr. Grayson B. ArdiesMemberState Director of AeronauticsOklahoma Aeronautics Commissiongardies@oac.ok.govARDIES, GRAYSON300210562
Mr. Khalid BahhurMemberCommissionerBurke Lakefront Airportkbahhur@clevelandairport.comBAHHUR, KHALID300196491
Mr. Justin T. BarkowskiMemberVice President, Regulatory AffairsAAAEjustin.barkowski@aaae.orgBARKOWSKI, JUSTIN300244492
Mr. Zachary P. Bass, C.M.MemberAirport DirectorRoberts Field, Redmond Municipal Airportzachary.bass@flyrdm.comBASS, ZACHARY300228502
Mr. Tim BatyMemberAirport DirectorDelaware County Airporttbaty@muncie-airport.comBATY, TIM300232745
Mrs. Clara E. BennettMemberExecutive DirectorBoca Raton Airportclara@bocaairport.comBENNETT, CLARA300196621
Mr. John R. Binder, III, A.A.E., ACEMemberDeputy Commissioner of AviationAlaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilitiesjohn.binder@alaska.govBINDER, JOHN300221031
Mr. John R. BlackMemberExecutive DirectorSmyrna Airportjohnb@smyrnaairport.comBLACK, JOHN300196547
Ms. Mary L. BondurantMemberAirport Manager  BONDURANT, MARY300199800
Ms. Gloria Bouillon, C.M., ACEMemberAirport ManagerBeverly Regional Airportgbouillon@beverlyma.govBOUILLON, GLORIA300217581
Mr. Jeffrey P. Bourk, A.A.E.MemberAirport DirectorWilmington International Airportjbourk@flyilm.comBOURK, JEFFREY300197756
Mr. Lawrence C. BowronMember   BOWRON, LAWRENCE300195877
Mr. Jerry Brienza, IIIMemberAirport DirectorRogue Valley International - Medford Airportbrienzjb@jacksoncounty.orgBRIENZA, JERRY300197220
Mr. James M. BrownMemberAirport DirectorConroe North Houston Regional Airportjames.brown@mctx.orgBROWN, JAMES300223602
Mr. Paul A. Brown, C.M.MemberChief Executive OfficerJackson Municipal Airport Authoritypbstandard@gmail.comBROWN, PAUL300214004
Mr. Hardy S. Bullock, A.A.E.MemberSenior Planner, AviationesMead & Hunt, Inc.hardy.bullock@outlook.comBULLOCK, HARDY300212383