Thank you to our 2020 Sponsors! 



Deloitte

https://www2.deloitte.com/global/en/pages/public-sector/topics/defense-security-justice.html

Sponsoring: Virtual Partner Package and Exhibitor

Ms. Alexa Raimondi
Partner
araimondi@DELOITTE.com

0


Dormakaba USA Inc.

https://www.dormakaba.com/us-en

Sponsoring: Virtual Partner Package and Exhibitor

Ms. Beth Nann
Campaign Manager, Brand
beth.nann@dormakaba.com

0


Everbridge

http://www.everbridge.com/

Sponsoring: Virtual Partner Package and Exhibitor

Mr. Michael Cardarelli
Director, Transportation Practice
michael.cardarelli@everbridge.com

0


Global Grab Technologies, Inc.

https://grabglobal.com/

Sponsoring: Virtual Partner Sponsor and Exhibitor

Ms. Cheri Viar
Senior Sales Manager
cviar@grabglobal.com

0


Intellisoft, Inc.

https://www.intellisoft.com/

Sponsoring: Virtual Partner Package and Exhibitor

Mr. David Peeples
Chief Executive Officer
david.peeples@intellisoft.com

0


L3Harris Technologies

https://www.symphonycdm.com

Sponsoring: Airport Angel

0


Leidos

https://www.leidos.com/markets/homeland

Sponsoring: Airport Angel

Mrs. Charmaine R. Edwards
Business Development Executive, Homeland Security
charmaine.edwards@leidos.com

0


Mead & Hunt, Inc.

http://www.meadhunt.com

Sponsoring: Virtual Partner Package and Exhibitor

Mr. Jon Faucher, P.E., PMP
Group Leader Aviation Services
jon.faucher@meadhunt.com

0


NEC Corporation of America

https://www.necam.com/AdvancedRecognitionSystems/Aviation/

Sponsoring: Airport Angel

Mr. Frank Sangiorgi
Director, Federal Operations
frank.sangiorgi@necam.com

0


Ross & Baruzzini, Inc.

http://www.rossbar.com

Sponsoring: Virtual Partner Sponsor and Exhibitor

Mr. Mark A. Crosby, A.A.E.
Principal Consultant
mcrosby@rossbar.com

0


Smiths Detection

http://www.smithsdetection.com

Sponsoring: Virtual Partner Package and Exhibitor

Ms. Pauline Bacot
Aviation/P&B Marketing Manager - Americas
pauline.bacot@smiths-detection.com

0