To operationalize the AAAE Pathways to Engagement model with the objective of developing leaders with broad knowledge of the airport/aviation industry and the AAAE organization that are engaged, collaborative, creative and committed to the highest professional standards and competencies. The Committee will plan, organize, direct and coordinate their work with the Chapter Professional Development/Leadership Development Officers as well as with the Board of Examiners, Academic Relations, Young Professionals and Corporate Committee members and the Nominating Committee to ensure a holistic and coordinated approach to leadership development within AAAE and its Chapters. The Committee will annually report on its activities and recommend operating and capital budget resources at the national level to implement leadership development initiatives and related activities.

Members of the Leadership Development Committee are appointed. While members may not sign-up to join the Leadership Development Committee, your feedback is welcome. Please contact the Chair and/or staff liaisons.

Committee Membership and Liaison

Eric J. Frankl, A.A.E.
Blue Grass Airport

Alice M. Bimrose, A.A.E., ACE
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

Cyrus T. Callum, A.A.E., ACE
Daytona Beach International Airport/County of Volusia

Catherine Cronin

Benjamin R. DeCosta, A.A.E.
DeCosta Consulting, LLC

Charles J. Goodwin, A.A.E.
Columbus Regional Airport Authority

Don V. Green, Jr., A.A.E.
Abilene Regional Airport

Sean E. Moran, C.M., ACE, IACE
Livermore Municipal Airport

Judith W. Olmstead, A.A.E.
Myrtle Beach International Airport

John E. Parrott, A.A.E.
King County International Airport

Jorge Roberts

Nicholas O. Ryan, PMP

Zachary R. Sundquist, A.A.E.
Portland International Jetport

Fabien Vivier, A.A.E., ACE
Denver International Airport

Craig A. Williams, A.A.E.
Kalamazoo Battle Creek International Airport

Jacky Sher Raker
Staff Liaison