Airports Going Green Awards

The Airports Going Green Award is a prestigious award that recognizes the contributions of each outstanding project, program, or person in pursuit of sustainability within the aviation industry. Made from reclaimed wood, these awards will be presented by Chicago Department of Aviation Deputy Commissioner of Environment Aaron Frame at the 10th Annual Airports Going Green Conference in Dallas, Texas. 

To see past award recipients and honorable mention recipients, click here.