Committee Meetings

*Subject to change

Sunday, April 15
12-1:30pm Corporate

Chair: Mark Sapp, AirIT, an Amadeus Company
Vice Chair: Jon Faucher, Mead & Hunt, Inc.

1:15-2:45 p.m.

Academic Relations

Chair: Jeffrey C. Gray, A.A.E., Lee County Port Authority 
Vice Chair: Dr. Kim Kenville, C.M., University of North Dakota 
Vice Chair: Darren Large, A.A.E., Morristown Airport;

  General Aviation   Chair: Scott McMahon, A.A.E., Morristown Municipal Airport 
Vice Chair: Dr. Joel Jenkinson, A.A.E., Addison Airport
Vice Chair: Corrine Nystrom, A.A.E., Mesa-Falcon Field Airport
  Training   Chair: Karen W. Ellis, San Antonio International Airport 
Vice Chair: John E. Ostrom, C.M., Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport
Vice Chair: Mary Mullally, C.M., Wayne County Airport Authority
Monday, April 16
7:30-9 a.m.
2018 NAC Planning
  Chair: Thomas Rafter, A.A.E., Nantucket Memorial Airport  
Vice Chair: Lawrence Krauter, A.A.E,, AICP, Spokane International Airport


Airline Economics and Air Service
  Chair: Mike Hainsey, A.A.E., Golden Triangle Regional Airport  
Vice Chair: Dan Letellier, C.M., Sioux Falls Regional Airport
Vice Chair: Martin P. Lenss, C.M., The Eastern Iowa Airport
Vice Chair: Ann Richart, A.A.E., Martha's Vineyard Airport
  Environmental Services
  Chair: Tim O'Donnell, A.A.E.,South Bend International Airport 
Vice Chair: Paul Kennedy, A.A.E., Columbus Regional Airport Authority
Vice Chair: Michael Cheyne, A.A.E., PMP, SFP, City of Atlanta, Department of Aviation
  Facilities and Technical Services   Chair: Marshall Stevens, A.A.E., Harrisburg International Airport 
Vice Chair: Stephanie C. Jaeger, AIA, Columbus Regional Airport Authority
  Industrial Aviation/Military Relations
  Chair: Richard Crider, A.A.E., Port San Antonio 
Vice Chair: Gladys Brown-Wiggins, C.M., Yuma International Airport

Transportation Security Services

Chair: Chad Makovsky, C.M., ACE, Dallas Fort Worth International Airport
Vice Chair: Terry Blue, A.A.E., ACE, Memphis International Airport
Vice Chair: Wendy Reiter, Director of Security, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
Vice Chair: Sarah Demory, A.A.E., ACE, City of Phoenix

12-2pm IAAE

Chair: Bonnie Allin, A.A.E., Tucson International Airport
Vice Chair: Bill Barkhauer, A.A.E., Morristown Municipal Airport
Vice Chair: Jeff Mulder, A.A.E., Lee County Port Authority

Tuesday, May 9

8-9:30 a.m.


Chair: Toney Coleman, Ph.D., A.A.E., Fayetteville Regional Airport
Vice Chair: Janulyn Lennon,Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

  Finance & Administration   Chair: Jim Walsh, A.A.E., Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport 
Vice Chair: Patricia Apone, A.A.E., Louisville International Airport
  Foundation   Chair: Jeff Bilyeu, A.A.E., Texas Gulf Coast Regional Airport
Vice Chair: Marily Mora
, A.A.E., Reno-Tahoe Interational Airport


Operations, Safety, Planning, and Emergency Management

Chair: Larry Krauter, A.A.E., AICP, Spokane International Airport
Vice Chair: Danny Garcia, Portland International Airport   
Vice Chair: Dean Schultz, A.A.E., Reno-Tahoe Interational Airport
Vice Chair: John Kinney, C.M., Aspen/Pitkin County Airport


9-10 a.m.

USCTA General Membership Meeting

Chair: Todd Woodard, C.M., Spokane International Airport
Vice Chair: Mark Courtney, A.A.E.,
Lynchburg Regional Airport   

Airline Economics and Air Service
Airline Economics and Air Service
Airline Economics and Air Service