Committee Meetings

*Subject to change

Sunday, May 10
 10-10:45 a.m.  General Aviation   Chair: Scott C. McMahon, A.A.E.
Vice Chair: Joel P. Jenkinson, A.A.E.
Vice Chair: Corinne C. Nystrom, A.A.E.
Vice Chair: Christopher A. Rozansky, C.M.
 10-10:45 a.m. Training   Chair: John Ostrom, C.M.
Vice Chair: Alex Kashani, A.A.E., ACE
Vice Chair: 
Mary Mullally, C.M., SHRM-SCP, CAPM
Vice Chair:
 John Pokryfke, A.A.E.

 10-10:45 a.m. Foundation   Chair: Marily Mora, A.A.E.
Vice Chair: 
Sara Freese, A.A.E.
Vice Chair:
 Douglas Hofsass
12-2 p.m. Corporate   Chair: Jon Faucher, P.E., PMP
Vice Chair: Chad Nixon
 1:30-2:30 p.m. Academic Relations   Chair: Kimberly Kenville, Ph.D., C.M.
Vice Chair: Fabien Vivier, A.A.E., ACE

 1:30-2:45 p.m. Facilities and Technical Services   Chair: Marshall Stevens, A.A.E.
Vice Chair: Carlton Braley, Jr., A.A.E.
Vice Chair: Stephanie Jaeger

  Operations, Safety, Planning, and Emergency Management   Chair: Dean Schultz, A.A.E.
Vice Chair: Joseph Marana, A.A.E., ACE
Vice Chair: Melissa Osborn, A.A.E., ACE

Vice Chair: Serena Sheetz, C.M., ACE

Monday, May 11      
 7:45-9 a.m. Industrial Aviation/Military Relations   Chair: Richard Crider,A.A.E.
Vice Chair: Harry Barrett, Jr., C.M.
Vice Chair: Gladys Brown, C.M., C.A.E.

  Air Service   Chair: Mike Hainsey, A.A.E.  
Vice Chair: Charles Everett, Jr., C.M.
Vice Chair: Martin Lenss, C.M.
Vice Chair: Dan Letellier,C.M.
Vice Chair: Ann Richart, A.A.E.

  Environmental   Chair: Rebecca Hupp, A.A.E.
Vice Chair: John Lengel, Jr., P.E.
Vice Chair: 
Eric Roudebush

  Transportation Security Services   Chair: Chad Makovsky, C.M., ACE, IACE
Vice Chair: Terry Blue, A.A.E., ACE
Vice Chair: Sarah Demory, A.A.E., ACE
Vice Chair: Richard King, A.A.E.
Vice Chair: Janulyn Lennon 

 8:15-9 a.m. 2020 National Airports Conference   Chair: Perry Miller, A.A.E., I.A.P.
Vice Chair: Judy Ross, A.A.E.

  Finance & Administration   Chair: James Walsh, A.A.E.
Vice Chair: Patricia Apone, A.A.E.
Vice Chair: 
Henrietta Brown, C.M.
Vice Chair:
 Mihai Smighelschi, A.A.E.

 12-2 p.m. International Association of Airport Executives (IAAE)   Co-Chair: Jeffrey Mulder, A.A.E.
Co-Chair: Tonci Peovic
Vice Chair: Andrew O'Brian
Vice Chair: Woodie Woodward