The mission of the AAAE Finance and Administration Committee is to improve airport finance and administration management through interaction with, and communications among, airport management members and other partners in the aviation industry.
Mr. James G. Walsh, A.A.E.ChairBaltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall
Mrs. Patricia L. Apone, A.A.E.Vice ChairLouisville International
Ms. Henrietta Brown, C.M.Vice ChairLouis Armstrong New Orleans International
Mr. Mihai Smighelschi, A.A.E.Vice ChairMetropolitan Knoxville Airport
Mrs. Holly R. AckermanStaff

Committee Roster (Members only)

Join the Conversation

Members of the Finance and Administration Committee can interact in the Finance and Administration Community