The mission of the AAAE General Aviation Airports Committee is to provide information to, and promote the interests of, the general aviation airport community, and foster its relationships with airport management members and other partners in the aviation industry. The goal of the committee is to work with AAAE staff in developing services relevant to general aviation airports.
Mr. Scott C. McMahon, A.A.E.ChairMorristown
Dr. Joel P. Jenkinson, A.A.E.Vice ChairAddison
Ms. Corinne C. Nystrom, A.A.E.Vice ChairMesa-Falcon Field
Mr. Christopher A. Rozansky, C.M.Vice ChairCity of Naples Airport
Mr. Nikola D. Vucicevic, C.M., ACEVice ChairThe Port Authority of New York & New
Mr. Adam SniderStaff

Committee Roster (Members only)


The GA Airports Committee holds teleconference or in-person meetings once a month. Conference calls are on Wednesday at 4 p.m. Eastern / 3 p.m. Central / 2 p.m. Mountain / 1 p.m. Pacific.

  • December 19, 2018
  • January 16, 2019
  • February 20, 2019
  • March 20, 2019
  • April 17, 2019
  • May 15, 2019
  • June 2019 (in conjunction with the 91st Annual AAAE Conference & Exposition)

Join the Conversation!

Visit the AAAE Hub to engage with fellow committee participants and members!