The mission of the AAAE General Aviation Airports Committee is to provide information to, and promote the interests of, the general aviation airport community, and foster its relationships with airport management members and other partners in the aviation industry. The goal of the committee is to work with AAAE staff in developing services relevant to general aviation airports.
NamePositionCompanyEmail
Mr. Scott C. McMahon, A.A.E.ChairMorristown Airportscottm@mmuair.com
Dr. Joel P. Jenkinson, A.A.E.Vice ChairAddison Airportjoel.jenkinson@addisonairport.net
Ms. Corinne C. Nystrom, A.A.E.Vice ChairMesa-Falcon Field Airportcorinne.nystrom@mesaaz.gov
Mr. Adam SniderStaff LiaisonAAAEAdam.Snider@aaae.org

Committee Roster (Members only)

Join the Conversation

Members of the General Aviation Airports Committee can interact in the General Aviation Airports Community.


UPCOMING COMMITTEE MEETINGS

The GA Airports Committee will hold meetings via teleconference on the following days. Unless otherwise noted, all meetings will occur at 2 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Central / Noon Mountain / 11 a.m. Pacific.

  • August - TBD
  • September - TBD
  • October - TBD
  • November - TBD
  • December - TBD


Call-In Number: 1-888-450-5996 | Participant Passcode: 931780
PLEASE NOTE: The call-in number and participant passcode have recently changed.