The mission of the International Association of Airport Executives is to coordinate all international membership, conferences and activities of AAAE/IAAE.
Mr. Jeffrey A. Mulder, A.A.E.Co-ChairLee County Port
Mr. Tonci PeovicCo-ChairBrac Island
Mr. Andrew O'BrianVice ChairQuiport
Ms. Woodie WoodwardVice ChairWoodward &
Mrs. Bonnie A. Allin, A.A.E.First Past Chair
Ms. Barbara CookStaff
Mr. J. Spencer Dickerson, C.M.Staff
Mr. Christopher Rochette, CMMStaff
Ms. Melissa SabatineStaff

Committee Roster (Members only)