AAAE Board of Examiners

Chairman

Cyrus T. Callum, A.A.E., ACE
Daytona Beach International Airport
Phone: (386) 248-8030 ext 18070
Email: ccallum@flydab.com

Regional Examiners

Northeast
Marshall Stevens, A.A.E.
Harrisburg International Airport
Phone: (717) 948-3900 x4700
Email: marshalls@saraa.org

South Central
Todd Curry, A.A.E., IAP
Houston Airport System
Phone: (281) 233-1896
Email: todd.curry@houstontx.gov 

Southeast
Judith W. Olmstead, A.A.E.
Myrtle Beach International Airport
Phone: (843) 839-7359
Email: olmsteaj@horrycounty.org 

Northwest
Medardo Gomez, A.A.E.
Salt Lake City Department of Airports
Phone: (801) 531-4626
E-mail: medardo.gomez@slcgov.com

Great Lakes
Casey Denny, A.A.E.
Columbus Regional Airport Authority
Phone: (614) 239-4077
Email: CDenny@ColumbusAirports.com

Southwest
Rosalyn Bond, A.A.E., ACE
Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport
Phone: (408) 392-3510
Email: rbond@sjc.org

At-large Examiners

Sara Freese, A.A.E.
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport
Phone: (612) 794-4381
Email: sara.freese@mspmac.org

Zachary R. Sundquist, A.A.E.
Portland International Jetport
Phone: (207) 874-4898
Email: zrs@portlandmaine.gov

Fabien Vivier, A.A.E., ACE
Denver International Airport
Phone: (303) 342-4508
Email: fabien.vivier@flydenver.com

Mark Witsoe, A.A.E. 
San Mateo County Airports
 Phone: (661) 391-1817
Email: mark.witsoe@gmail.com