Full NameCompanyLocationWork PhoneEmail
Mr. Alvester T. Coleman, Ph.D., A.A.E.Fayetteville Regional AirportFayetteville, NC(910) 433-1625tcoleman@ci.fay.nc.us
Mr. Vinicio L. LLerena, A.A.E., ACEVictoria Regional AirportVictoria, TX(361) 578-2704vllerena@vctx.org
Ms. Jeanne M. Olivier, A.A.E., ACEThe Port Authority of New York & New JerseyNew York, NY(212) 435-3726jolivier@panynj.gov
Mr. Gregory S. Phillips, A.A.E.Colorado Springs AirportColorado Springs, CO(719) 550-1910gphillips@springsgov.com
Mr. Marc M. Sethna, A.A.E.Columbus Regional Airport AuthorityColumbus, OH(614) 239-4021msethna@columbusairports.com
Ms. Maria S. Sheridan, A.A.E.Morristown AirportMorristown, NJ(973) 538-6400 ext. 139marias@mmuair.com
Mr. Jon G. Stout, A.A.E.Charles M. Schulz - Sonoma County AirportSanta Rosa, CA(707) 565-7243jon.stout@sonoma-county.org