Full NameCompanyLocationWork PhoneEmail
Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad, P.E.Rhode Island Airport Corp.Warwick, RI(401) 691-2222iahmad@pvdairport.com
Mrs. Bonnie A. Allin, A.A.E.Tucson International AirportTucson, AZ(520) 573-4885boallin@flytucson.com
Mr. William G. Barkhauer, A.A.E.Morristown AirportMorristown, NJ(973) 538-6400 ext. 111billb@mmuair.com
Mr. James E. Bennett, A.A.E.Phoenix Sky Harbor International AirportPhoenix, AZ(602) 273-4036james.bennett@phoenix.gov
Mr. Jeff L. Bilyeu, A.A.E.Texas Gulf Coast Regional AirportAngleton, TX(979) 849-5755jbilyeu@brazoria-county.com
Mr. Phillip N. Brown, A.A.E.Orlando International AirportOrlando, FL(407) 825-2032pbrown@goaa.org
Ms. Rochelle L. Cameron, C.M., CPAPhiladelphia International AirportPhiladelphia, PA(215) 937-6760rochelle.cameron@phl.org
Mr. Mario C. DiazHouston Airport SystemHouston, TX(281) 233-1877mario.diaz@houstontx.gov
Mr. Kevin A. Dillon, A.A.E.Bradley International AirportWindsor Locks, CT(860) 292-2054kdillon@bradleyairport.com
Mr. Timothy M. Doll, A.A.E.Eugene AirportEugene, OR(541) 682-5430tim@flyeug.com
Mr. Kevin C. DollioleLouis Armstrong New Orleans International AirportNew Orleans, LA(504) 303-7652kevind@flymsy.com
Mr. Sean DonohueDallas Fort Worth International AirportDFW Airport, TX(972) 973-5200sdonohue@dfwairport.com
Mr. James Elwood, A.A.E.Jackson Hole AirportJackson, WY(307) 733-7695jim.elwood@jhairport.org
Ms. Deborah FlintLos Angeles World AirportsLos Angeles, CA(424) 646-6250dflint@lawa.org
Mr. Bryant L. Francis, C.M.Port of OaklandOakland, CA(510) 563-6472bfrancis@portoakland.com
Mr. Jonathan E. Hudson, C.M.Minter Field Airport DistrictShafter, CA(661) 393-0402 x661hudsonj@minterfield.com
Ms. Kelly L. Johnson, A.A.E.Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport AuthorityBentonville, AR(479) 205-1422kelly.johnson@flyxna.com
Mr. Huntley A. Lawrence, A.A.E.The Port Authority of New York & New JerseyNew York, NY(212) 435-3733hlawrence@panynj.gov
Mr. Vinicio L. LLerena, A.A.E., ACEVictoria Regional AirportVictoria, TX(361) 578-2704vllerena@vctx.org
Mr. Chad R. Makovsky, C.M., ACEDallas Fort Worth International AirportDallas, TX(972) 973-5270cmakovsky@dfwairport.com
Mr. Ronald MathieuBill and Hillary Clinton National AirportLittle Rock, AR(501) 537-7396rmathieu@clintonairport.com
Ms. Marily M. Mora, A.A.E.Reno-Tahoe International AirportReno, NV(775) 328-6402mmora@renoairport.com
Mr. Jeffrey A. Mulder, A.A.E.Lee County Port AuthorityFort Myers, FL(239) 590-4401jamulder@flylcpa.com
Ms. Erin M. O'DonnellChicago Midway International AirportChicago, IL(773) 838-0608erin@cityofchicago.org
Mr. Robert P. Olislagers, A.A.E., IACECentennial AirportEnglewood, CO(303) 790-0598rolislagers@centennialairport.com
Mr. Alfred Pollard, A.A.E.Martin State AirportMiddle River, MD(410) 682-8800apollard@martinstateairport.com
Mr. Michael A. Reisman, A.A.E.Greater Asheville Regional Airport AuthorityFletcher, NC(828) 684-2226mreisman@flyavl.com
Mr. Brian D. Ryks, A.A.E.Minneapolis-St. Paul International AirportMinneapolis, MN(612) 726-8188brian.ryks@mspmac.org
Ms. Maria S. Sheridan, A.A.E. Morris Plains, NJ(973) 714-6555maria.sheridan1@verizon.net
Mr. Ricky D. SmithBaltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall AirportBaltimore, MD(410) 859-7060RSmith4@bwiairport.com
Ms. Cathryn Stephens, A.A.E.Eugene AirportEugene, OR(541) 682-5430cat@flyeug.com
Mr. Mark D. VanLoh, A.A.E.Jacksonville International AirportJacksonville, FL(904) 741-2069mark.vanloh@flyjacksonville.com
Ms. Rosemary A. Vassiliadis, C.M.Las Vegas-McCarran International AirportLas Vegas, NV(702) 261-4525rosemaryv@mccarran.com
Mr. Craig A. Williams, A.A.E.Bishop International AirportFlint, MI(810) 235-6560cwilliams@bishopairport.org