Thank You to our 2019 Exhibitors: 



ABM

https://www.abm.com/industries/aviation/


Mr. Kevin Ragan
Global Accounts Manager
kevin.ragan@abm.com



AbTech Industries, Inc.

https://www.abtechindustries.com/

AbTech Industries, Inc. is an environmental technologies company dedicated to providing innovative industrial, and stormwater treatment solutions that address water pollution and contamination issues.


Mr. Todd Megronigle
Stormwater Sales Manager
tmegronigle@abtechindustries.com



Air BP

https://www.bp.com/en/global/air-bp/aviation-fuel.html


Ms. Leanne Keats
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
leanne.keats@bp.com



Ambient Energy

http://ambient-e.com/

Ambient Energy’s team members are Energy, Commissioning and Sustainability Aviation Experts. Having worked on commissioning, energy, and/or sustainability services for large hub airports nationwide, we understand the unique sustainability and energy challenges and strategies appropriate for aviation projects.


Ms. Renee Azerbegi
President
razerbegi@ambient-e.com



BioBased Spray Systems, LLC

http://biorestor.com/

BioBased Spray Systems LLC is a U.S. distribution and manufacturing company that offers USDA Bio-Preferred asphalt treatments through a dealer network for several specialized applications. Choose BioBased Spray Systems LLC for affordable services to give your pavement a longer life-cycle. 90% of our rejuvenator is made from renewable resources!


Mr. Michael Freisthler
President
Mike@asi-roads.com



BYD America

https://en.byd.com/

BYD Motors Inc. is a California-based company that designs and builds innovative, affordable electrified transportation — including battery-electric buses, trucks, and utility vehicles.


Mr. John Hatch
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
john.hatch@byd.com



Clean Energy

http://www.cleanenergyfuels.com/

Clean Energy Fuels Corp. is the leading provider of natural gas fuel and renewable natural gas (RNG) fuel for transportation in North America. We build and operate compressed and liquefied natural gas (CNG/LNG) stations and deliver more CNG, LNG and RNG vehicle fuel than any other company in the US. For more information, visit www.CleanEnergyFuels.com.


Mr. Kenneth Nicholson
Vice President, Sales U.S.
knicholson@cleanenergyfuels.com



ITW GSE

https://itwgse.com/


Mr. Mark Ryan
Sales Manager
mryan@itwgse.us



Jacobsen|Daniels Associates, LLC

http://www.jacobsendaniels.com/

Jacobsen|Daniels (J|D) is a diversified technical and strategy consulting firm specializing in airport projects. Today, with coast-to-coast coverage, we provide services to our clients with five business lines: airline services, facilities, management services, operational services, and planning.


Ms. Michele Rall, AICP, LEED AP BD+C
Director, Project Delivery and Sustainability
michele.rall@jacobsendaniels.com



Proterra Inc.

https://www.proterra.com/


Mr. Bill Williams
Commerical Sales Director
bwilliams@proterra.com



ROUSH CleanTech

https://www.roushcleantech.com/

ROUSH CleanTech continues to advance in clean transportation technologies that are commercially available and fueled by existing, readily-available energy.


Mr. Joe Rudolph
Vice President, Sales - Commerical Trucks
joe.rudolph@roush.com



Saint-Gobain SageGlass

https://www.sageglass.com/en

SageGlass is the global leader in smart glass systems with over 1,000 projects in 27 countries. Smart Glass tints automatically in response to the sun, delivering comfort, wellbeing and energy savings. As a wholly owned subsidiary of Saint-Gobain, SageGlass is backed by a global leader in glass and building products.


Mr. Andrew Kuchel
Aviation Advisor
andrew.kuchel@sageglass.com



SEW-EURODRIVE, Inc.

http://www.seweurodrive.com/


Mr. Mike Stewart
Aviation Industry Manager
mstewart@seweurodrive.com



Smith Seckman Reid, Inc

https://www.ssr-inc.com/


Ms. Laura Ludwig
Principal
lludwig@ssr-inc.com



Vegware

https://www.vegware.com/

Vegware’s award-winning catering disposables are made from plants, not plastic. The entire range is designed to be composted with food waste where facilities exist.


Ms. Julia Wetstein
Zero Waste Director
julia.wetstein@vegware.com



View, Inc.

https://view.com/

Sponsoring: Welcome Reception

Mrs. Kristi Crase
Director, Aviation Strategy
kristi.crase@view.com