IAAE Leadership

Jeffrey A. Mulder, A.A.E. | Lee County (Florida) Port Authority
Tonci Peovic | Brac Island Airport

Vice Chairs:
William G. Barkhauer, A.A.E. | DM Airports, Ltd. 
Andrew O’Brian | Quiport SA
Woodie Woodward | Woodward & Associates

Immediate Past Chair: 
Bonnie A. Allin, A.A.E. | Tucson (Arizona) Airport Authority

IAAE Board of Directors

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 49
of 3 
Show all 49
Full NameCompanyPosition
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 49
of 3 
Show all 49
Mr. Andrew O'BrianQuiport SAVice Chair221273
Ms. Woodie WoodwardWoodward & AssociatesVice Chair195740
Mr. Jeffrey A. Mulder, A.A.E.Lee County Port AuthorityCo-Chair195410
Mr. Tonci PeovicBrac Island AirportCo-Chair197012
Mrs. Bonnie A. Allin, A.A.E.Tucson International AirportFirst Past Chair194686
Mr. J. Spencer Dickerson, C.M.AAAEStaff Liaison195016
Ms. Melissa SabatineAAAEStaff Liaison205335
Mrs. Holly R. AckermanAAAEMember195425
Mr. Anuj AggarwalAirports Authority of IndiaMember255168
Mrs. Bonnie A. Allin, A.A.E.Tucson International AirportMember194686
Ms. Rosemarie S. AndolinoMAG USAMember203293
Mr. James E. Bennett, A.A.E.Phoenix Sky Harbor International AirportMember194692
Mr. Ralph J. Blanchard, A.A.E.Curacao International AirportMember194698
Mr. Roddy L. Boggus, NCARB, AIARS&HMember196778
Mr. Scott A. Brockman, A.A.E.Memphis International AirportMember195617
Mr. Grzegorz BykowskiPoznan Lawica AirportMember209893
Mrs. Kelly L. Campbell, A.A.E.Lubbock Preston Smith International AirportMember201523
Mr. Benjamin R. DeCosta, A.A.E.DeCosta Consulting, LLCMember196379
Mr. Timothy M. Doll, A.A.E.Eugene Airport/Mahlon Sweet FieldMember197232
Mr. John K. Duval, A.A.E., ACEAustin Commercial, L.P.Member194920