Thank you to our 2020 Sponsors:



AECOM

http://www.aecom.com/

AECOM is a premier, fully integrated infrastructure company and a globally recognized aviation and sustainability consulting firm. We connect knowledge and experience across our global network of experts to help clients solve their most complex challenges. AECOM is built to deliver a better world.

Sponsoring: General Session I

Mr. Frank Wengler
Vice President
frank.wengler@aecom.com



0


Alliiance

http://www.alliiance.us/

Sponsoring: Airport Angel

Mr. Eric P. Peterson, A.I.A., LEED AP
Principal
epeterson@alliiance.us



0


ASLPM

www.aslpm.com

Sponsoring: The Financial Aspects of Dealing with a Pandemic

Mr. Saif Elbanna
Vice President
selbanna@aslpm.com



0


Avis Budget Group, Inc.

http://www.avis.com/AvisWeb/home/AvisHome

Avis and Budget, which are owned by Avis Budget Car Rental, are two of the premier rental car companies offering service on a worldwide basis.

Sponsoring: General Session V

Ms. Anne D. Morrison
Vice President, Properties & Facilities
anne.morrison@avisbudget.com



0


BEUMER Corporation

http://www.beumer.com

Sponsoring: Airport Angel

Mr. Peter Wisniewski
Marketing Manager
peter.wisniewski@beumer.com



0


C&S Companies

http://www.cscos.com

C&S Companies has more than 50 years of expertise helping airports of all sizes plan, design, construct, and maintain their built and natural environments. Airports are our main business and we have spent five decades years refining our approach to delivering excellent aviation consulting. With more than 100 aviation-dedicated experts and hundreds of additional in-house professionals, C&S has one of the largest groups of airport consultants in the country. As one of the most experienced and trusted firms in the country, we partner with hundreds of airports on projects ranging from airfield pavements to terminal buildings to landside infrastructure to master and sustainability planning. C&S has the capacity and the experience to manage any assignment. With seasoned professionals in airfield and landside engineering, planning, architecture, sustainability, land use and market strategies, public-private partnerships, design-build, grants administration, construction services, architecture, and other specialized disciplines, we help clients realize the vision they have for their airports.

Sponsoring: General Session I

Ms. Abeer Khatib
Business Development - Aviation Practice
akhatib@cscos.com



0


CHA Consulting, Inc.

http://www.chacompanies.com

CHA is a highly diversified, full-service engineering and construction management firm working to responsibly improve the world we live in. Located throughout the United States and Canada, we provide a wide range of planning and design services to public, private and institutional clients.

Sponsoring: Tuesday Morning Networking Break

Mr. Michael J. DeVoy
Senior Vice President
mdevoy@chacompanies.com



0


Christian & Barton LLP

https://www.cblaw.com/

Sponsoring: Airport Angel

Mr. W. David Harless
Partner
wharless@cblaw.com



0


Coffman Associates, Inc.

http://www.coffmanassociates.com

Sponsoring: Tuesday Afternoon Refreshment Break

Mr. Dave Fitz, AICP, LEED GA
Chief Executive Officer
dfitz@coffmanassociates.com



0


Connico Inc.

http://www.connico.com

Connico is a construction consulting firm that focuses on the varied aspects of planning, design and construction, from master plans to construction. Founded in 1990 by Connie S. Gowder, CCP, Connico specializes in cost estimating, program management, scheduling, and project management, serving owners, planners, architects and engineers

Sponsoring: Tuesday Afternoon Refreshment Break

Ms. Connie S. Gowder, CCP, FAACE
President & Chief Executive Officer
connie.gowder@connico.com



0


Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.

http://www.cmtengr.com

Sponsoring: Monday Morning Break & Tuesday Afternoon Break

Mr. Greg E. Heaton, C.M., P.E.
Vice President & Aviation Group Manager
gheaton@cmtengr.com



0


Flagship Aviation Services

https://www.flagshipinc.com

Sponsoring: General Session IV

Ms. Courtney Wright
Business Development Director
cwright@flagshipinc.com



0


FODS

https://www.fodcheck.com/

Sponsoring: Virtual Networking Break

Mr. Chris Hefner
Commercial Manager
chris@m-rgroup.com



0


Gresham Smith

http://www.greshamsmith.com

Sponsoring: General Session V

Mr. David L. King, AIA, NCARB
Regional Vice President
david.king@greshamsmith.com



0


Hensel Phelps Construction Co.

http://www.henselphelps.com/

Sponsoring: Situational Awareness and Risk Mitigation in Airport Cybersecurity



0


Honeywell International, Inc.

http://www.honeywell.com

Sponsoring: General Session IV

Mr. Ted Carniol
Business Development, Americas
ted.carniol@honeywell.com



0


Jacobs

http://www.jacobs.com/

Sponsoring: General Session II

Mr. Stephen M. Pelham
Vice President, Aviation
steve.pelham@jacobs.com



0


Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.

http://www.kimley-horn.com

Sponsoring: General Session I



0


KSA Engineers, Inc.

http://www.ksaeng.com

Sponsoring: Monday Morning Refreshment Break

Mr. Craig Phipps, P.E.
Vice President, Director of Aviation Services
cphipps@ksaeng.com



0


L3Harris Technologies

https://www.symphonycdm.com

Sponsoring: General Session II



0


McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.

https://www.mccarthy.com/

Sponsoring: The Financial Aspects of Dealing with a Pandemic

Mr. James Lauer
Vice President, Business Development
jlauer@mccarthy.com



0


Mead & Hunt, Inc.

http://www.meadhunt.com

Mead & Hunt is a full-service aviation consultant providing expertise in engineering, planning, architecture, environmental, air service, sustainability, noise, wildlife, financial planning and program management. We have been active in airports since the 1940s, serving a national audience with a local perspective. Consistently placing in Engineering News Record’s “Top 25 in Airports” list.

Sponsoring: Gulfstream Presentation - Jay Neely

Mr. Jon Faucher, P.E., PMP
Group Leader Aviation Services
jon.faucher@meadhunt.com



0


Michael Baker International

http://www.mbakerintl.com

Sponsoring: General Session IV and Gulfstream Presentation - Jay Neely

Mr. Mark E. Kistler, PE
Vice President, Aviation Practice Lead
mkistler@mbakerintl.com



0


Michael Baker International

http://www.mbakerintl.com




0


National Air Traffic Controllers Association

http://www.natca.org/

Sponsoring: General Session VI



0


Northwest Chapter AAAE

http://nwaaae.org

Sponsoring: Airport Angel

Ms. Linda Tepper, A.A.E.
Airport Business Manager
ltepper@flykfalls.com



0


Parkhill

https://www.parkhill.com/

Sponsoring: Tuesday Morning Virtual Networking Break

Mr. Mark D. Haberer, C.M.
Principal, Director of Aviation
mhaberer@parkhill.com



0


RICONDO

http://www.ricondo.com

Sponsoring: Airport Angel

Ms. Renee Oliver
Senior Manager, Marketing & Advertising
roliver@ricondo.com



0


Rite Cleanse Sanitizing Solutions

https://www.ritecleanse.com/

Rite Cleanse was founded with the mission to support the aviation industry by introducing and promoting products that can help keep people and planes moving safely.

Sponsoring: General Session IV

Mr. Mark Chambers
Chief Operating Officer
markc@ritecleanse.com



0


RS&H

http://www.rsandh.com

RS&H provides fully integrated architecture, engineering, and consulting services to help clients realize their most complex facility and infrastructure projects for land, air, and space. We are consistently ranked among the nation’s top 100 design firms and have worked in over 50 countries across the globe.

Sponsor Level: Diamond
Sponsoring: General Session I

Mr. Roddy L. Boggus, NCARB, AIA
Vice President
roddy.boggus@rsandh.com



0


Rubb Building Systems

http://www.rubb.com/

Sponsoring: General Session II

Mr. Sean Hickey
Sales
shickey@rubbusa.com



0


Signature Flight Support

http://www.signatureflight.com

Sponsoring: General Session I



0


Smiths Detection

http://www.smithsdetection.com

Sponsoring: The Health and Safety Aspects of Dealing with a Pandemic



0


SOLID Surface Care, Inc.

www.solidcare.com

SOLID® Surface Care, Inc. is the nation’s largest self-performing facility care company. Our well-trained teams deliver the highest level of cleaning, disinfecting, restoration and maintenance for all hard and soft surfaces, while providing a best-in-class client experience. With SOLID, you can rest assured that your surfaces are protected, your spaces are kept clean and healthy, and your expectations are exceeded.

Sponsoring: General Session IV

Mr. Rick Gulick
Regional Vice President, Midwest
rgulick@solidcare.com



0


South Central Chapter AAAE

https://sccaaae.org/

Sponsoring: Farewell Reception

Ms. Logan Beszterda
Chapter Manager
logan@amc-texas.com



0


Southwest Chapter AAAE

https://www.swaaae.org/

Sponsoring: Airport Angel

Ms. Cathy Herring
cathy@swaaae.org



0


Stagehand

https://www.stagehand.app

Stagehand is a web platform that makes it easy for non-traditional music venues, like airports, to integrate live music into their day to day operations.

Sponsoring: Welcome Reception

Mr. Derek Manns
President
derek@stagehand.app



0


Woodward & Associates

Woodward & Associates, a woman-owned business, represents clients by providing comprehensive administrative, legislative, regulatory, and public affairs services. Based in Sarasota, Florida, Woodward & Associates specializes in assisting private industry, airports and other government entities with transportation and legislative issues.

Sponsoring: Monday Afternoon Refreshment Break

Ms. Woodie Woodward
President
woodwardwsh@aol.com



0


Woolpert

http://www.woolpert.com

Sponsoring: General Session IV



0


WSP USA Inc.

https://www.wsp.com/

Sponsoring: General Session II

Ms. Lisa Watada
Client Relationship Manager
lisa.watada@wsp.com



0