The agenda below is from the 2018 summit and is provided for historical reference until the 2019 agenda is available, approximately four months from the conference start.

Day One

7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Registration
8 - 9 a.m.   Continental Breakfast with Exhibitors
9 - 9:15 a.m.   Welcome and Conference Overview
9:15 - 9:45 a.m. TSA Keynote Speaker
Todd Hauptli
President & CEO
American Association of Airport Executives

David Pekoske
Transportation Security Administration
9:45 - 10:30 a.m. TSA Leadership Roundtable
Colleen Chamberlain
Vice President, Transportation Security Policy
American Association of Airport Executives

Darby LaJoye
Executive Assistant Administrator, Security Operations
Transportation Security Administration

Stacey Fitzmaurice
Executive Assistant Administrator, Operational Support
Transportation Security Administration
10:30 - 11 a.m.   Refreshment Break with Exhibitors
11 a.m. - 12 p.m. Innovation in the Airport: Focus on Biometrics
Stephanie Gupta
Senior Vice President, Security and Facilitation
American Association of Airport Executives

John Wagner
Deputy Executive Assistant Commissioner
U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Austin Gould
Assistant Administrator for Requirements and Capability Analysis
Transportation Security Administration

Paul Puopolo
Executive Vice President, Innovation
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Jason Hausner
Director, Passenger Facilitation, Corporate Security
Delta Air Lines
12 - 1 p.m.   Lunch with Exhibitors
1 - 1:45 p.m.   Cybersecurity Priorities in the Airport Environment
Royce Holden, MBA-TM, CISSP
Assistant Vice President, IT Services, Technology Security & Compliance
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Bob Anderson 
The Chertoff Group

Michael Stephens 
Executive Vice President of Information Technology and General Counsel 
Tampa International Airport
1:45 - 2:30 p.m.    A Holistic View of Insider Threat
Jan Lennon
Director of Security
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

Serge Potapov
Supervisory Air Marshal in Charge
Law Enforcement/Federal Air Marshal Service, Security Assessments Section
Transportation Security Administration

Christine Halvorsen
Deputy Assistant Director
Federal Bureau of Investigations
2:30 - 3 p.m.    Refreshment Break with Exhibitors
 3 - 3:45 p.m.    Screening Operations: The Future is Now
Sarah Demory, A.A.E.
Assistant Aviation Director
City of Phoenix

Matt Gilkeson
Passenger Risk Segmentation Lead
Transportation Security Administration

Nadine Anderson Hunt
TSA PreCheck Senior Program Manager
Transportation Security Administration

Kevin Gramer
Vice President
Thruvision Americas

Sally Nordeen
Senior Director of Aviation Solutions - Americas
Smiths Detection Inc. 
3:45 - 4:15 p.m.    UAS Impact on Aviation Security
Terry Blue, A.A.E.
Vice President, Operations
Memphis International Airport

William "Tom" Hewitt
Chief, UAS Threat Integration Cell
Office of Intelligence and Analysis
Department of Homeland Security

Angela H. Stubblefield
Deputy Associate Administrator
Office of Security & Hazardous Materials Safety
Federal Aviation Administration
4:15 - 5 p.m.    Air Carrier Aviation Security Initiatives 
Chad Makovsky, C.M., ACE
Executive Vice President, Operations
Dallas Fort Worth International Airport

Gary Wade 
Vice President, Global Security
Atlas Air

Randy Harrison
Vice President, Corporate Security
Delta Airlines

John Chaussee
Director, Security
Southwest Airlines

Rich Davis
Managing Director - Global Security
United Airlines
 5 - 6 p.m.   Welcome Reception with Exhibitors

No content found