USCTA Policy Board Members

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 49
of 3 
Show all 49
Full NameCommittee PositionTitleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 49
of 3 
Show all 49
Mr. Todd S. Woodard, C.M.ChairDirector, Marketing & Public AffairsSpokane International Airporttodd.woodard@spokaneairports.netWOODARD, TODD10
Ms. Danette M. Bewley, A.A.E.Vice ChairVP Operations, COOTucson International Airportdbewley@flytucson.comBEWLEY, DANETTE40
Mr. Mark F. Courtney, A.A.E.Vice ChairAirport DirectorLynchburg Regional Airportmark.courtney@lynchburgva.govCOURTNEY, MARK40
Mr. J. Spencer Dickerson, C.M.Staff LiaisonSenior Executive Vice President, Global OperationsAAAEspencer.dickerson@aaae.orgDICKERSON, J. SPENCER200
Mr. Michael BaylisMemberChief Executive OfficerCI2 Aviation, Inc.mbaylis@ci2.comBAYLIS, MICHAEL300
Mrs. Clara E. BennettMemberExecutive DirectorBoca Raton Airport Authorityclara@bocaairport.comBENNETT, CLARA300
Mr. Victor N. BirdMemberDirectorOklahoma Aeronautics Commissionvbird@oac.ok.govBIRD, VICTOR300
Mr. Jerry Brienza, IIIMemberAirport DirectorRogue Valley International - Medford Airportbrienzjb@jacksoncounty.orgBRIENZA, JERRY300
Dr. David A. Byers, C.M., PhD, AICPMemberPresidentQuadrex Aviation, LLCdabyers@quadrex.aeroBYERS, DAVID300
Mr. Stephen T. ChristmasMemberVice President, Aviation steve.christmas@serco-na.comCHRISTMAS, STEPHEN300
Mr. Rick Cloutier, C.M.MemberDirectorIdaho Falls Regional Airportrcloutier@idahofallsidaho.govCLOUTIER, RICK300
Mr. Shane L. CordesMemberPresident & CEOMidwest Air Traffic Control Service Inc.ShaneLC@att.netCORDES, SHANE300
Mr. Peter C. Deeks, P.E.MemberPresidentAJT Engineering, Inc.peted@ajteng.comDEEKS, PETER300
Mr. F. Jason Devillier, C.M.MemberDirector, Operations, Maintenance, & Public SafetyCharlottesville-Albemarle Airport AuthorityJDevillier@gocho.comDEVILLIER, F.300
Mrs. Kelly DollarhideMemberDirectorCecil Airportkelly.dollarhide@cecilairport.comDOLLARHIDE, KELLY300
Ms. Deanna DreselMemberVice President, FinanceMidwest Air Traffic Control Service Inc.deanna.dresel@att.netDRESEL, DEANNA300
Mr. Peter F. DumontMemberPresidentAir Traffic Control Associationpete.dumont@atca.orgDUMONT, PETER300
Mr. Paul D. EstefanMemberAirport AdministratorDanbury Municipal Airportp.estefan@danbury-ct.govESTEFAN, PAUL300
Ms. Margaret Evanson, C.M.MemberDirector, Operations & MaintenancePhoenix-Mesa Gateway AirportMEVANSON@gatewayairport.comEVANSON, MARGARET300
Mr. Ryan D. FrostMemberDirector of Airport OperationsNaples Municipal Airportrfrost@flynaples.comFROST, RYAN300

Questions? Contact us at 703.824.0504