USCTA Policy Board Members

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 46
of 3 
Show all 46
Full NameCommittee PositionTitleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 46
of 3 
Show all 46
Mr. Todd S. Woodard, C.M.ChairDirector, Marketing & Public AffairsSpokane International Airporttwoodard@spokaneairports.netWOODARD, TODD10
Mrs. Clara E. BennettVice ChairExecutive DirectorBoca Raton Airportclara@bocaairport.comBENNETT, CLARA40
Mr. Chris PomeroyVice ChairAirport ManagerFriedman Memorial Airportchris@iflysun.comPOMEROY, CHRIS40
Mr. J. Spencer Dickerson, C.M.Staff LiaisonSenior Executive Vice President, Global OperationsAAAEspencer.dickerson@aaae.orgDICKERSON, J. SPENCER200
Mr. Michael BaylisMemberVice President, Strategy & Business DevelopmentCI2 Aviation, Inc.mbaylis@ci2.comBAYLIS, MICHAEL300
Mr. Tommy W. Bibb, A.A.E.MemberAssistant Vice President, Operations & MaintenanceNashville International Airporttom.bibb@flynashville.comBIBB, TOMMY300
Mr. Victor N. BirdMemberDirector of AeronauticsOklahoma Aeronautics Commissionvbird@oac.ok.govBIRD, VICTOR300
Mr. Jerry Brienza, IIIMemberAirport DirectorRogue Valley International - Medford Airportbrienzjb@jacksoncounty.orgBRIENZA, JERRY300
Dr. David A. Byers, C.M., AICPMemberPresidentQuadrex Aviation, LLCdabyers@quadrex.aeroBYERS, DAVID300
Mr. Rick Cloutier, C.M.MemberDirectorIdaho Falls Regional Airportrcloutier@idahofallsidaho.govCLOUTIER, RICK300
Mr. Shane L. CordesMemberPresident & CEOMidwest Air Traffic Control Service Inc.ShaneLC@att.netCORDES, SHANE300
Mr. Peter C. Deeks, P.E.MemberPresidentAJT Engineering, Inc.peted@ajteng.comDEEKS, PETER300
Mr. F. Jason Devillier, C.M.MemberDirector of Operations, Maintenance & ConstructionCharlottesville-Albemarle Airport AuthorityJDevillier@gocho.comDEVILLIER, F.300
Mrs. Kelly DollarhideMemberDirectorCecil Airportkelly.dollarhide@cecilairport.comDOLLARHIDE, KELLY300
Ms. Deanna DreselMemberVice President, FinanceMidwest Air Traffic Control Service Inc.deanna.dresel@midwestatcs-corp.comDRESEL, DEANNA300
Mr. Peter F. DumontMemberPresidentAir Traffic Control Associationpete.dumont@atca.orgDUMONT, PETER300
Mr. Timothy J. Edwards, A.A.E.MemberExecutive DirectorHarrisburg International Airporttedwards@saraa.orgEDWARDS, TIMOTHY300
Ms. Margaret Evanson, C.M.MemberDirector, Security, Operations & MaintenancePhoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport AuthorityMEVANSON@gatewayairport.comEVANSON, MARGARET300
Mr. Ryan D. FrostMemberDirector of Airport OperationsNaples Municipal Airportrfrost@flynaples.comFROST, RYAN300
Mr. Andrew GrothMemberDirector, North American OperationsMidwest Air Traffic Control Service Inc.andy.groth@midwestatcs.comGROTH, ANDREW300

Questions? Contact us at 703.824.0504