USCTA Policy Board Members

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 47
of 3 
Show all 47
Full NameCommittee PositionTitleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 47
of 3 
Show all 47
Mr. Todd S. Woodard, C.M.ChairDirector, Marketing & Public AffairsSpokane International Airporttwoodard@spokaneairports.netWOODARD, TODD10
Mrs. Clara E. BennettVice ChairExecutive DirectorBoca Raton Airportclara@bocaairport.comBENNETT, CLARA40
Mr. Chris PomeroyVice ChairAirport ManagerFriedman Memorial Airportchris@iflysun.comPOMEROY, CHRIS40
Mr. Brad Van DamStaff LiaisonSenior Vice President, Government AffairsAAAEbrad.vandam@aaae.orgVAN DAM, BRAD200
Mr. Grayson B. ArdiesMemberState Director of AeronauticsOklahoma Aeronautics Commissiongardies@oac.ok.govARDIES, GRAYSON300
Mr. Michael BaylisMemberVice President, Strategy & Business DevelopmentCI² Aviation, Inc.mbaylis@ci2.comBAYLIS, MICHAEL300
Mr. Tommy W. Bibb, A.A.E.Member  tbibb38@gmail.comBIBB, TOMMY300
Mr. Jerry Brienza, IIIMemberAirport DirectorRogue Valley International - Medford Airportbrienzjb@jacksoncounty.orgBRIENZA, JERRY300
Dr. David A. Byers, C.M., AICPMemberPresidentQuadrex Aviation, LLCdabyers@quadrex.aeroBYERS, DAVID300
Mr. Stephen T. ChristmasMemberVice President, Aviation steve.christmas@serco-na.comCHRISTMAS, STEPHEN300
Mr. Rick Cloutier, C.M.MemberDirectorIdaho Falls Regional Airportrcloutier@idahofallsidaho.govCLOUTIER, RICK300
Mr. Shane L. CordesMemberPresident & Chief Executive OfficerMidwest Air Traffic Control Service Inc.shane.cordes@midwestatcs.comCORDES, SHANE300
Mr. Peter C. Deeks, P.E.MemberPresidentAJT Engineering, Inc.peted@ajteng.comDEEKS, PETER300
Mr. F. Jason Devillier, C.M.MemberDirector of Operations, Maintenance & ConstructionCharlottesville-Albemarle Airport AuthorityJDevillier@gocho.comDEVILLIER, F.300
Mrs. Kelly DollarhideMemberDirectorCecil Airportkelly.dollarhide@cecilairport.comDOLLARHIDE, KELLY300
Ms. Deanna DreselMemberVice President, FinanceMidwest Air Traffic Control Service Inc.deanna.dresel@midwestatcs-corp.comDRESEL, DEANNA300
Mr. Peter F. DumontMemberPresidentAir Traffic Control Associationpete.dumont@atca.orgDUMONT, PETER300
Mr. Timothy J. Edwards, A.A.E.MemberExecutive DirectorSusquehanna Area Regional Airport Authoritytedwards@saraa.orgEDWARDS, TIMOTHY300
Ms. Margaret Evanson, C.M.MemberDirector, Security, Operations & MaintenancePhoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport AuthorityMEVANSON@gatewayairport.comEVANSON, MARGARET300
Mr. Ryan D. FrostMemberDirector of Airport OperationsNaples Municipal Airportrfrost@flynaples.comFROST, RYAN300

Questions? Contact us at 703.824.0504