USCTA Members

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 280
of 14 
Show all 280
Full NameCommittee PositionTitleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 280
of 14 
Show all 280
Mr. Todd S. Woodard, C.M.ChairDirector, Marketing & Public AffairsSpokane International Airporttodd.woodard@spokaneairports.netWOODARD, TODD10197310
Ms. Danette M. Bewley, A.A.E.Vice ChairVP Operations, COOTucson International Airportdbewley@flytucson.comBEWLEY, DANETTE40196055
Mr. Mark F. Courtney, A.A.E.Vice ChairAirport DirectorLynchburg Regional Airportmark.courtney@lynchburgva.govCOURTNEY, MARK40195102
Ms. Barbara CookStaff LiaisonEditor, Airport Magazine & Airport Report TodayAAAEbarbara.cook@aaae.orgCOOK, BARBARA200197602
Mrs. Bonnie A. Allin, A.A.E.MemberPresident & Chief Executive OfficerTucson International Airportboallin@flytucson.comALLIN, BONNIE300194686
Mr. Fred H. Anderton, Jr.MemberAirport ManagerLunken Fieldfred.anderton@cincinnati-oh.govANDERTON, FRED300195532
Mr. Grayson B. ArdiesMemberAviation Programs ManagerOklahoma Aeronautics Commissiongardies@oac.ok.govARDIES, GRAYSON300210562
Mr. Mark D. Baca, SAFMemberAirport ManagerSanta Fe Regional Airportmdbaca@santafenm.govBACA, MARK300250566
Mr. Khalid BahhurMemberCommissionerBurke Lakefront Airportkbahhur@clevelandairport.comBAHHUR, KHALID300196491
Mr. Harry G. Barrett, Jr., C.M.MemberAirport ManagerRenton Municipal Airporthbarrett@rentonwa.govBARRETT, HARRY300216858
Mr. John T. Barsalou, A.A.E.MemberAirport DirectorCrater Lake-Klamath Regional Airportjbarsalou@flykfalls.comBARSALOU, JOHN300195708
Mr. Aaron M. Barth, A.A.E.MemberAssistant Aviation DirectorCity of Fort Worthambarthatp@yahoo.comBARTH, AARON300210906
Mr. Zachary P. BassMemberAirport DirectorRoberts Field, Redmond Municipal Airportzachary.bass@flyrdm.comBASS, ZACHARY300228502
Mr. Tim BatyMemberAirport DirectorDelaware County Airport Authoritytbaty@muncie-airport.comBATY, TIM300232745
Mr. Bruce BenefieldMemberBCT/ATCT ChairBoca Raton Airport Authoritybocabees@bellsouth.netBENEFIELD, BRUCE300199087
Mrs. Clara E. BennettMemberExecutive DirectorBoca Raton Airport Authorityclara@bocaairport.comBENNETT, CLARA300196621
Mr. Eric J. BillowitzMemberAirport ManagerWestfield Barnes Airportebillowitz@barnesairport.comBILLOWITZ, ERIC300195608
Mr. John R. Binder, III, A.A.E., ACEMemberDeputy Commissioner of AviationAlaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilitiesjohn.binder@alaska.govBINDER, JOHN300221031
Mr. Victor N. BirdMemberDirectorOklahoma Aeronautics Commissionvbird@oac.ok.govBIRD, VICTOR300202183
Mr. John R. BlackMemberExecutive DirectorSmyrna/ Rutherford County Airport Authorityjohnb@smyrnaairport.comBLACK, JOHN300196547