USCTA Members

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 255
of 13 
Show all 255
Full NameCommittee PositionTitleCompanyEmail
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 255
of 13 
Show all 255
Mr. Todd S. Woodard, C.M.ChairDirector, Marketing & Public AffairsSpokane International Airporttwoodard@spokaneairports.netWOODARD, TODD10197310
Ms. Barbara CookStaff LiaisonEditor, Airport Magazine & Airport Report TodayAAAEbarbara.cook@aaae.orgCOOK, BARBARA200197602
Mr. Brad Van DamStaff LiaisonSenior Vice President, Government AffairsAAAEbrad.vandam@aaae.orgVAN DAM, BRAD200200165
Mr. Jason AndersonMemberDeputy Airport ManagerRenton Municipal Airportjtanderson@rentonwa.govANDERSON, JASON300251687
Mr. Fred H. Anderton, Jr.MemberAirport ManagerCincinnati Municipal Airport-Lunken Fieldfred.anderton@cincinnati-oh.govANDERTON, FRED300195532
Mr. Grayson B. ArdiesMemberState Director of AeronauticsOklahoma Aeronautics Commissiongardies@oac.ok.govARDIES, GRAYSON300210562
Mr. Khalid BahhurMemberCommissionerBurke Lakefront Airportkbahhur@clevelandairport.comBAHHUR, KHALID300196491
Mr. Justin T. BarkowskiMemberVice President, Regulatory AffairsAAAEjustin.barkowski@aaae.orgBARKOWSKI, JUSTIN300244492
Mr. John T. Barsalou, A.A.E.MemberAirport DirectorCrater Lake-Klamath Regional Airportjbarsalou@flykfalls.comBARSALOU, JOHN300195708
Mr. Zachary P. Bass, C.M.MemberAirport DirectorRoberts Field, Redmond Municipal Airportzachary.bass@flyrdm.comBASS, ZACHARY300228502
Mr. Tim BatyMemberAirport DirectorDelaware County Airporttbaty@muncie-airport.comBATY, TIM300232745
Mrs. Clara E. BennettMemberExecutive DirectorBoca Raton Airportclara@bocaairport.comBENNETT, CLARA300196621
Ms. Janet BennettMemberDirector, Outreach & CommunicationsAAAEjanet.bennett@aaae.orgBENNETT, JANET300214639
Mr. Tommy W. Bibb, A.A.E.Member  tbibb38@gmail.comBIBB, TOMMY300195790
Mr. John R. Binder, III, A.A.E., ACEMemberDeputy Commissioner of AviationAlaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilitiesjohn.binder@alaska.govBINDER, JOHN300221031
Mr. John R. BlackMemberExecutive DirectorSmyrna Airportjohnb@smyrnaairport.comBLACK, JOHN300196547
Ms. Mary L. BondurantMemberAirport Manager  BONDURANT, MARY300199800
Ms. Elsy D. Borgstedte, C.M.MemberAssistant Director of AviationCorpus Christi International Airportelsyb@cctexas.comBORGSTEDTE, ELSY300241874
Ms. Gloria Bouillon, C.M., ACEMemberAirport ManagerBeverly Regional Airportgbouillon@beverlyma.govBOUILLON, GLORIA300217581
Mr. Jeffrey P. Bourk, A.A.E.MemberExecutive DirectorBranson Airportjpbourk@aol.comBOURK, JEFFREY300197756