FAA Contract Tower Points of Contact

Central Service Area

(AGL, ACE, ASW)
2601 Meacham Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Abraham Oommen, 817-222-4261
Abraham.Oommen@faa.gov

Eastern Service Area

(ANE, AEA, ASO)
1701 Columbia Ave.
College Park, GA 30337-2745
John Seliga, 404-305-7153
John.Seliga@faa.gov

Western Service Area

(ANM, AWP, AAL)
1601 Lind Ave., SW
Renton, WA 98055-4056
Jason A. Toba, PE, 206-231-2516
Jason.Toba@faa.gov


FAA Headquarters

Contract Tower and Aviation Weather, AJT-2230

600 Independence Ave., S.W., 5th Floor
Washington, DC 20591

Contract Tower and Aviation Weather Program Manager
Lisa Caudle, 202-267-0849, lisa.caudle@faa.gov

FCT Service Area Point of Contacts
Purvis Collier, 202-267-0519, purvis.collier@faa.gov

Ken Cunningham, 202-267-0823, ken.cunningham@faa.gov

Gary Suarez, 202-267-0877, gary.ctr.suarez@faa.gov

Harold Thomas, 202-267-7922, harold.e-ctr.thomas@faa.gov